Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

1043185 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

4/23/2021 2:07:26 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: KENTUCKY TELECOM ASSOCIATION, INC.

Company ID: 1043185 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 1/2/2019 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/23/2021 2:07:26 PM

Tyler Campbell

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

305 ANN STREET SUITE 202

FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Registered Agent Name/Address

TYLER CAMPBELL 305 ANN STREET SUITE 202 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

President	Johnny McClananan	North Central Telephone Cooperative, 872 Highway 52 By Pass
	- 11 - 25 Sec. 11	East, PO Box 70, Lafayette, TN 37083
Secretary	Mark Patterson	Highland Telephone Cooperative, 7840 Morgan County Highway,
·	1 320	P.O. Box 119, Sunbright, TN 37872
Treasurer	Mark Patterson	Highland Telephone Cooperative, 7840 Morgan County Highway,
		P.O. Box 119, Sunbright, TN 37872
Vice President	Doug Updegraff	Bluegrass Network, 115 W. Williams St., Elizabethtown, KY 42701
	99	

Directors

Director

Director	Keith Gabbard	Peoples Rural Telephone Cooperative, PO Box 159, McKee, KY 40447
Director	Ruth Conley	Foothills Communications, 1621 KY Route 40 West, Staffordsville, KY 41256
Director	Johnny McClanahan	North Central Telephone Cooperative, 872 Highway 52 By Pass East, PO Box 70, Lafayette, TN 37083
Director	Randy Grogan	Ballard Telephone Cooperative, PO Box 209, La Center, KY 42056
Director	Doug Updegraff	Bluegrass Network, 115 W. Williams St., Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Allison Willoughby	Brandenburg Telecom, PO Box 599, Brandenburg, KY 40108
Director	Allen Gillum	Appalachian Wireless, 101 Technology Trail, Ivel, KY 41642
Director	Thomas Preston	Duo Broadband, PO Box 80, Jamestown, KY 42629
Director	Greg Hale	LTC Connect, PO Box 97, Auburn, KY 42206
Director	Jeff Eaton	South Central Rural Telecommunications Cooperative, PO Box 159, Glasgow, KY 42142
Director	Shayne Ison	Mountain Telephone, PO Box 399, West Liberty, KY 41472
Director	William Grigsby	Thacker-Grigsby Telephone Co., PO Box 789, Hindman, KY 41822

KY 40601

Kentucky Telecom Association, 305 Ann Street, Ste 202, Frankfort,

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Mark Patterson

Trevor Bonnstetter

Director James Campbell

Director Bruce Mottern

Highland Telephone Cooperative, 7840 Morgan County Highway,

P.O. Box 119, Sunbright, TN 37872

WK&T Telecommunications, 100 WK&T Technology Drive,

Mayfield, KY 42066

Coalfields Telephone, 20 Laynesville Rd., Harold, KY 41635 TDS Telecom, 10025 Investment Drive Suite 200, Knoxville, TN

37932

Signatures

Director

Signature Title Tyler Campbell Executive Director