# Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

1043185 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/26/2020 3:18:13 PM

2/26/2020 3:18:13 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

**Company:** KENTUCKY TELECOM ASSOCIATION, INC.

Company ID: 1043185 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 1/2/2019 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/26/2020 3:18:13 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

### **Principal Office**

305 ANN STREET SUITE 202

FRANKFORT, KY 40601

**Registered Agent Name/Address** 

TYLER CAMPBELL 305 ANN STREET SUITE 202 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

#### **Current Officers**

President	Ruth Conley	Foothills Communications, 1621 KY Route 40 West, Staffordsville, KY 41256
Secretary	Doug Updegraff	Bluegrass Cellular, 2902 Ring Rd., PO Box 5012, Elizabethtown, KY 42702
Vice President	Johnny McClanahan	North Central Telephone Cooperative, 872 Highway 52 By Pass East, PO Box 70, Lafayette, TN 37083
Treasurer	Doug Updegraff	Bluegrass Cellular, 2902 Ring Rd., PO Box 5012, Elizabethtown, KY 42702

#### **Directors**

Director	Keith Gabbard	Peoples Rural Telephone Cooperative, PO Box 159, McKee, KY 40447
Director	Ruth Conley	Foothills Communications, 1621 KY Route 40 West, Staffordsville, KY 41256
Director	Johnny McClanahan	North Central Telephone Cooperative, 872 Highway 52 By Pass East, PO Box 70, Lafayette, TN 37083
Director	Randy Grogan	Ballard Telephone Cooperative, PO Box 209, La Center, KY 42056
Director	Doug Updegraff	Bluegrass Cellular, 2902 Ring Rd., PO Box 5012, Elizabethtown, KY 42702
Director	Allison Willoughby	Brandenburg Telecom, PO Box 599, Brandenburg, KY 40108
Director	Allen Gillum	Appalachian Wireless, 101 Technology Trail, Ivel, KY 41642
Director	Thomas Preston	Duo Broadband, PO Box 80, Jamestown, KY 42629
Director	Greg Hale	Logan Telephone Cooperative, PO Box 97, Auburn, KY 42206
Director	Jeff Eaton	South Central Rural Telecommunications Cooperative, PO Box 159, Glasgow, KY 42142
Director	Shayne Ison	Mountain Telephone, PO Box 399, West Liberty, KY 41472
Director	William Grigsby	Thacker-Grigsby Telephone Co., PO Box 789, Hindman, KY 41822

## **Commonwealth of Kentucky** Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## **Annual Report Online Filing**

**ARP** 

Director

Tyler Campbell

Kentucky Telecom Association, 305 Ann Street, Ste 202, Frankfort,

KY 40601

County: Business size: Business type: Franklin Small Other

**Signatures** 

Signature Title

Tyler Campbell **Executive Director**