## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0512967 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/30/2011 8:59:26 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed:		WESLEY AT MURRAY, INC. 0512967 Kentucky 3/26/2001 12:00:00 AM 6/30/2011 8:59:26 AM \$15.00			
Principal Office					
1615 APPLING ROAD					
CORDOVA, TN 38016					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
SID EASLEY 204 SOUTH 6TH STREET MURRAY, KY 42071					
Current Officers					
President	Cecil Bellew		475 Herring Lane, Cordova, TN 380 <sup>2</sup>	18	
Secretary	Earline Matth		1827 Waverly Ave		
Treasurer Vice President	Earline Matth John R. Bon		1827 Waverly Ave 24 Corporate Blvd. Jackson, TN 383	05	
Vice i resident	John IV. Boh			00	
Directors			10. 200 05.		
Director	Barbara Moo	orehead	8656 Sycamore Trail, Germantown,	TN	
Director		John R Bonson 160 North Campbell, Jackson, TN			
Director	Cecil Bellew		475 Herring Lane, Cordova, TN		
Director	Earline Matth		1827 Waverly Ave. Memphis, TN		
Director	Dwight Davis	6	4844 Harvest Fields Circle memphis	IN	
Signatures					
Signatures Robert Larry Kaler					
Title		President/CEO	51		