Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

PARP

Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 44 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company:C.B. & A CONCompany ID:0580649State of origin:KentuckyFormation date:3/8/2004 12:0Date filed:7/20/2011 12Fee:\$15.00			
Principal Office			
4000 WEST MUHA LOUISVILLE, KY 4	MMAD ALI BLVD #2 0212		
Registered Agent Name/Address			
DAN T. SCHWART 200 SOUTH FIFTH SUITE 700 NORTH LOUISVILLE, KY 4	ST.		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Kirk M. Bush William E. Bush III Kirk M. Bush William E. Bush III	PO Box 98 Prospect, KY 40059 3005 Kemo Way Louisville, Ky 40222 PO Box 98 Prospect, KY 40059 3005 Kemo Way Louisville, Ky 40222	
Signatures		2 Con the Part of the second	
Signature Title	Kirk M Bush President		