Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	1080638 Kentucky	n Early Childhood Network, Inc. 12:00:00 AM 9:10:24 PM		
Principal Office		TED ST. EC		
151 Miss Edna Lr				
Hazard, KY 4170				
Registered Agen KRISTIN WALKE 151 MISS EDNA I HAZARD, KY 417	R COLLINS LN	6		
Current Officers President	Kristin Walker Collins	420 Main Street, Hazard, KY 41701		
Secretary	Cortney Caudill	32 Dawson Branch Rd, Hindman, KY 41822	2	
Treasurer	Cindy McGaha	116 Circle Drive, Berea, KY 40403		
Vice President	Penny Smith	One Community College Drive, Hazard, KY	41701	
Directors		DED WE		
Director	Kristin Walker Collins	420 Main Street, Hazard, KY 41701		
Director	Penny Smith	One Community College Drive, Hazard, KY 41701		
Director	Cortney Caudill	32 Dawson Branch Rd., Hindman, KY 41822		
Director	Cindy McGaha	116 Circle Drive, Berea, KY 40403		
Director	Carrie Altmaier	166 Rolling Hills Dr., Somerset, KY 42503		
Director Director	Kathy King Allen Emma Davidson	382 Maple Avenue, Prestonsburg, KY 41653 P.O. Box 1908, Hazard, KY 41702		
Director	Sky Marietta	115 S. Main St., Corbin, KY 40701		
Signatures				
Signature	Krisin Walk	er Collins		
Title	President	Krisin Walker Collins President		