## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0493733 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/21/2011 10:54:56 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	J. CRAIG MCN 0493733 Kentucky 4/28/2000 12:0 6/21/2011 10:5 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED STATES	
HC 60 BOX 9 SALYERSVILLE,	KY 41465	10-	
Registered Agen			
J. CRAIG MCNEW HC 60 BOX 9 SALYERSVILLE,			6
Current Officers			
President	JAMES CRAIG MCNEW	HC 60 BOX 9, SALYERSVILLE, KY	41465
Directors	52.0.		
Director	JAMES CRAIG MCNEW	HC 60 BOX 9, SALYERSVILLE, KY	41465
Shareholders	01953	Con 200 Stall	
Shareholder	JAMES CRAIG MCNEW	HC 60 BOX 9, SALYERSVILLE, KY	41465
Signatures			
Signature Title President's Sign	J Craig McNev President ature J Craig McNev		

PARP