Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0482517 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/9/2011 12:44:49 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: TOWN SQUARE BANK, INC.

Company ID: 0482517 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 11/1/1999 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/9/2011 12:44:49 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

9431 U.S. ROUTE 60 P.O. BOX 2289 ASHLAND, KY 41105-2289

Registered Agent Name/Address

BRUCE VAN HORN TOWN SQUARE BANK PO BOX 2289 ASHLAND, KY 41105

Current Officers

R Bruce VanHorn	9431 US Route 60, Ashland Ky
Cathy Groves	9431 US Route 60, Ashland Ky
F Jane Gilkerson	9431 US Route 60, Ashland Ky
E Thomas Cobb	9431 US Route 60, Ashland Ky
	Cathy Groves F Jane Gilkerson

Directors

Director	Stephen Addington	9431 US ROUTE 60, ASHLAND KY
Director	Curtis Cassell	9431 US ROUTE 60, ASHLAND KY
Director	Patricia Collier	9431 US ROUTE 60, ASHLAND KY
Director	David Varney	9431 US ROUTE 60, ASHLAND KY
Director	R Bruce VanHorn	9431 US ROUTE 60, ASHLAND KY
Director	Shannon Wells	9431 US ROUTE 60, ASHLAND KY
Director	E Thomas Cobb	9431 US ROUTE 60, ASHLAND KY

Signatures

SignatureF Jane GilkersonTitleChief Financial Officer