Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0628414 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/29/2021 3:34:34 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		KENTUCKY ASSOCIATION OF DISTRICT DIRECTORS, INC. 0628414 Kentucky 12/27/2005 12:00:00 AM 6/29/2021 3:34:34 PM \$15.00		
			TED WE SAL	
Principal Office				
501 CAPITAL AVE FRANKFORT, KY		5		
Registered Agen	t Name/Addre	ss		
TONY WILDER 501 CAPITAL AVE FRANKFORT FRANKFORT, KY			Service Se	
Current Officers				
Vice Chairman	Eric Sexton		177 Graham Avenue, 42102 Bowling Green, KY	
Chairman Treasurer	Jason Vincent Jarrett Haley		300 Hammond Drive, Hopkinsville, KY 42240 11520 Commonwealth Dr. Louisville, KY 40299	
Directors			DED WE THE	
Director	Eric Sexton		177 Graham Avenue Bowling Green KY 42102	
Director	Ben Hale		110 Resource Court Prestonsburg 41653	
Director	David Duttlinger		699 Perimeter Drive Lexington KY 40517	
Director	Amy Kennedy		P O Box 460 Maysville KY 41056	
Director	Whitney Chesnut		P O Box 1740 London KY 40743	
Director	Kelly Ward		32 FIVCO Court Grayson KY 41143	
Director	Josh Farrow		110 Lake Park Dr. at Eagle Creek Morehead KY 40351	
Director	Joanna Shake		300 GRADD Way Owensboro KY 42301	
Director	Jarrett Haley		11520 Commonwealth Drive Louisville KY 40299	
Director	Michelle Allen		941 N. Main Street Hazard, Kentucky 41702	
Director	Waylon Wright		P O Box 1570 Russell Springs KY 42642 P O Box 604 Elizabethtown KY 42702	
Director	Mike Burress Lisa Cooper		P O Box 604 Elizabethtown KY 42702 22 Spiral Drive Florence KY 41042	
Director Director	Jason Vincent		300 Hammond Drive Hopkinsville KY 42240	
Director	Jeremy Buc		P O Box 588 Mayfield KY 42066	
Signatures				
Signature	nature Whitney Chesnut			
Title	Executive Director, CVADD			

NARP