Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

NARP 0628414 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/21/2015 12:29:18 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1		
Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Boz Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	KENTUCKY 0628414 Kentucky 12/27/2005 1 4/21/2015 12 \$15.00		
		GED WE SA	
Principal Office			
501 CAPITAL AVE			
FRANKFORT, KY	40601		
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
DONNA DIAZ 501 CAPITAL AVE FRANKFORT, KY		B I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I	
Current Officers			
President	Rodney Kirtley	177 Graham Ave Bowling Green KY 42102	
Treasurer	Amy Kennedy		
Vice President	Jennifer Beck-Walker	PO Box 588 Mayfield KY 42066	
		V1.	
Directors		OFD WE STAND	
	Dodnov Kirtlov	177 Crohom Avenue Douling Croop KV, 12102	
Director Director	Rodney Kirtley Sandy Runyon	177 Graham Avenue Bowling Green KY 42102	
Director	David Duttlinger		
Director	Amy Kennedy	P O Box 460 Maysville KY 41056	
Director	Mike Patrick	P O Box 1740 London KY 40743	
Director	Sherry McDavid	32 FIVCO Court Grayson KY 41143	
Director	Gail Wright	110 Lake Park Dr. at Eagle Creek Morehead KY 40351	
Director	Jiten Shah	300 GRADD Way Owensboro KY 42301	
Director	Jack Couch	11520 Commonwealth Dr Louisville KY 40299	
Director	Mike Miller	917 Perry Park Road Hazard KY 41701	
Director	Donna Diaz	P O Box 1570 Russell Springs KY 42642	
Director	Wendell Lawrence	P O Box 604 Elizabethtown KY 42702	
Director	Lisa Cooper	22 Spiral Drive Florence KY 41042	
Director	Jason Vincent	300 Hammond Drive Hopkinsville KY 42240	
Director	Jennifer Beck-Walker	P O Box 588 Mayfield KY 42066	
Signatures			
Signature	Amy G Kenn	edv	
Title	Treasurer		

Treasurer