Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		KENTUCKY ASSOCIATION OF DISTRICT DIRECTORS, INC. 0628414 Kentucky 12/27/2005 12:00:00 AM 6/18/2014 10:40:55 AM \$15.00			
			RED WE ST		
Principal Office					
501 CAPITAL AVE FRANKFORT, KY					
Registered Agen	t Name/Addres	SS			
DONNA DIAZ 501 CAPITAL AVE FRANKFORT, KY				2	
Current Officers					
President Treasurer Vice President	Rodney Kirtley Amy Kennedy Jennifer Beck-Walker		177 Graham Ave Bowling Green KY 42102 PO Box 460 Maysville KY 41056 PO Box 588 Mayfield KY 42066		
Directors	4		OFD WE SHARE		
	virector Rodney Kirtley		177 Graham Avenue Bowling Green KY 42102		
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Sandy Runyon David Duttlinger Amy Kennedy Mike Patrick Sherry McDavid Gail Wright Jiten Shah Jack Couch Mike Miller Donna Diaz Wendell Lawrence Lisa Cooper Jason Vincent Jennifer Beck-Walker		 110 Resource Court Prestonsburg 41653 699 Perimeter Drive Lexington KY 40517 P O Box 460 Maysville KY 41056 P O Box 1740 London KY 40743 32 FIVCO Court Grayson KY 41143 110 Lake Park Dr. at Eagle Creek Morehead KY 40351 300 GRADD Way Owensboro KY 42301 11520 Commonwealth Dr Louisville KY 40299 917 Perry Park Road Hazard KY 41701 P O Box 1570 Russell Springs KY 42642 P O Box 604 Elizabethtown KY 42702 22 Spiral Drive Florence KY 41042 300 Hammond Drive Hopkinsville KY 42240 P O Box 588 Mayfield KY 42066 		
0					
Signatures					
Signature Title	Amy Kennedy Treasurer				

NARP