Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0628414 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

11/8/2011 10:03:49 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Amendment Annual Report Online Filing

ARA

Company: KENTUCKY ASSOCIATION OF DISTRICT DIRECTORS, INC.

Company ID: 0628414 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 12/27/2005 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 11/8/2011 10:03:49 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

501 CAPITAL AVENUE FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Registered Agent Name/Address

B. RUSSELL HARPER 501 CAPITAL AVENUE FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

President	Donna Diaz	P O Box 1570 Russell Springs KY 42642
Treasurer	Jennifer Beck-Walker	P O Box 588 Mayfield KY 42066
Vice President	Rodney Kirtley	177 Graham Avenue Bowling Green KY 42102

Directors

Director	Rodney Kirtley	177 Graham Avenue Bowling Green KY 42102
Director	Sandy Runyon	110 Resource Court Prestonsburg 41653
Director	Lenny Stoltz	699 Perimeter Drive Lexington KY 40517
Director	Amy Kennedy	P O Box 460 Maysville KY 41056
Director	Mike Patrick	P O Box 1740 London KY 40743
Director	Sherry McDavid	32 FIVCO Court Grayson KY 41143
Director	Gail Wright	110 Lake Park Dr. at Eagle Creek Morehead KY 40351
Director	Jiten Shah	300 GRADD Way Owensboro KY 42301
Director	Jack Couch	11520 Commonwealth Dr Louisville KY 40299
Director	Mike Miller	917 Perry Park Road Hazard KY 41701
Director	Donna Diaz	P O Box 1570 Russell Springs KY 42642
Director	Wendell Lawrence	P O Box 604 Elizabethtown KY 42702
Director	Lisa Cooper	22 Spiral Drive Florence KY 41042
Director	Chris Sutton	300 Hammond Drive Hopkinsville KY 42240
Director	Jennifer Beck-Walker	P O Box 588 Mayfield KY 42066

Signatures

SignatureDeAnn CinquinoTitleExecutive Assistant