Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0592011 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/8/2011 4:58:02 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box 1 Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 150 602-1150 490	Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	ONLY BY GRA 0592011 Kentucky 8/9/2004 12:00 6/8/2011 4:58:0 \$15.00			
Principal Office				
1012 BEECH TOP ROAD COLUMBIA, KY 42728				
Registered Agent Name/Address				
DELBERT ABBOTT 1012 BEECH TOP F COLUMBIA, KY 427			0	
Current Officers				
President Assistant Secretary Secretary Vice President	Delbert Abbott Larry Powell John Abrell Jerry Powell	1012 Beech Top Road, Columbia, K 2462 Taylor Ford Road, Columbia, k 523 Abrell Road,Columbia,Ky 42728 187 Cecil Blair Road, Columbia, KY	KY 42728 3	
Directors				
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Delbert Abbott Jerry Powell Larry Powell John Shirley Stacy Huff John Abrell Stacy Huff John Abrell John Shirley	1012 Beech Top Road, Columbia, K 187 Cecil Blair Road, Columbia, KY 2462 Taylor Ford Road, Columbia, K 3440 Pelham Branch Road, Columbia 214 Coppage Road, Russell Springs 523 Abrell Road.Columbia ,Ky 4272 214 Coppage Road, Russell Springs 523 Abrell Road,columbia Ky 42728 3440 Pelhelm Branch Road,Columbia	42728 KY 42728 bia, KY 42728 s, KY 42642 8 s, KY 42642	
Signatures				
Signature Title	Delbert Abbott President			