Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0879910 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/3/2021 9:56:51 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: ITS, INC.
Company ID: 0879910
State of origin: lowa

Formation date: 2/20/2014 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/3/2021 9:56:51 AM

Paul Waltz

Dave cale

D. Douglas Rice

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

6700 PIONEER PARKWAY JOHNSTON, IA 50131

Registered Agent Name/Address

C T CORPORATION SYSTEM 306 W. MAIN STREET SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

President

Secretary

Director

Treasurer	Dave cale	6700 Pioneer Parkway , Johnston , Iowa, 50131
	11/25/10/	DED WE THE STATE OF THE STATE O
Directors		na lallom /
Director	Steven Albrecht	City State Bank, 801 Main Street, Norwalk, IA 50211
Director	Heidi Dixon Brown	Citizens State Bank, 808 Third Ave, Sheldon, IA 51201
Director	Dave Cale	Financial Plus Credit Union, 1831-25th Street, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Director	Lynn "Tut" Fuller	Dubuque Bank & Trust Company, 1398 Central Avenue, Dubuque, IA 52001
Director	Howard Hagen	6700 Pioneer Parkway , Johnston , Iowa, 50131
Director	John Henk, Sr.	Midewestone Bank, 102 S. Clinton Street, Iowa City, IA 52240
Director	Kurt R. Henstorf	First Heritage Bank, 801 S. Fremont, Shenandoah, IA 51601
Director	Mary Howell	Maxwell State Bank, 122 Main Street, Maxwell, IA 50161
Director	Randy Huewe	First National Bank, 101 W. Adams, Creston, IA 50801
Director	Tony Kaska	Midwest Heritage Bank, 3580 EP True Parkway, West Des Moines, IA 50265
Director	Brad Lane	1015 Market Street, Gowrie, IA 50543
Director	Todd Langenfeld	Farmers Trust & Savings Bank, 122 Main Street, Earling, IA 51530
Director	Terry E. Latham	Laurens State Bank, 102 S. Third Street, Laurens, IA 50554
Director	Clair Lensing	Security State Bank, 933 16th St SW, Waverly, IA 50677
Director	Todd Link, Sr.	Dupaco Community Credit Union, P.O. Box 179, Dubuque, IA 52004
Director	Robert Meyer	Wayland State Bank, 301 S. Main Street, Mount Pleasant, IA 52641
Director	Roger P Murphy	5705 Valley Road, Ames, IA 50014

6700 Pioneer Parkway

6700 Pioneer Parkway

, Johnston

, Johnston

Security National Bank, 605 Pierce St, Sioux City, IA 51102

lowa, 50131

, Iowa, 50131

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

1708, Mason City, IA 50402-1708

ARP

George Schneidermann Director Peg Scott Director **Dwight Seegmiller** Director Director Mike Skokan Director Robert Steen Kevin Swalley Director Director Keith Welling Larry Winum Director Jeff Gribben Director

Frontier Bank, 301 1st Ave, Rock Rapids, IA 51246 214 South First Street, Greenfield, IA 50849 Hills Bank & Trust Co, 131 Main St, Hills, IA 52235 5820 Westown, Parkway, West Des Moines, IA 50266 Bridge Community Bank, 302 Hwy 1 SE, Mount Vernon, IA 52314 GNB Bank, 529 G Ave, Grundy Center, IA 50638 Community Bank, 1401 North Jefferson, Indianola, IA 50125 Glenwood State Bank, 32 N Walnut St, Glenwood, IA 51534 First Citizens National bank, 2601 Fourth Street, SW, P.O. Box

Signatures

Signature Title Adam Steimel Power of Attorney