Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0879910 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/14/2020 2:50:29 PM

6/14/2020 2:50:29 P Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company:ITS, INC.Company ID:0879910State of origin:lowa

Formation date: 2/20/2014 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/14/2020 2:50:29 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

6700 PIONEER PARKWAY JOHNSTON, IA 50131

Registered Agent Name/Address

C T CORPORATION SYSTEM 306 W. MAIN STREET SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

CEO	Paul Waltz	ITS, Inc. 6700 Pioneer Parkway, Johnston, IA 50131
President	Paul Waltz	ITS, Inc. 6700 Pioneer Parkway, Johnston, IA 50131
Secretary	Lynn "Tut" Fuller	Dubuque Bank & Trust Company, 1398 Central Avenue, Dubuque, IA 52001

Treasurer Lynn "Tut" Fuller Dubuque Bank & Trust Company, 1398 Central Avenue, Dubuque, IA 52001

Directors

<u></u>		
Director	Steven Albrecht	City State Bank, 801 Main Street, Norwalk, IA 50211
Director	Heidi Dixon Brown	Citizens State Bank, 808 Third Ave, Sheldon, IA 51201
Director	Dave Cale	Financial Plus Credit Union, 1831-25th Street, West Des Moines,
		IA 50266
Director	Gordon Fischer	325 E. Washington Street, Suite 101, Iowa City, IA 52242
Director	Lynn "Tut" Fuller	Dubuque Bank & Trust Company, 1398 Central Avenue, Dubuque,
		IA 52001
Director	Howard Hagen	699 Walnut, Suite 1600, Des Moines, IA 50309
Director	John Henk, Sr.	Midewestone Bank, 102 S. Clinton Street, Iowa City, IA 52240
Director	Kurt R. Henstorf	First Heritage Bank, 801 S. Fremont, Shenandoah, IA 51601
Director	Mary Howell	Maxwell State Bank, 122 Main Street, Maxwell, IA 50161
Director	Randy Huewe	First National Bank, 101 W. Adams, Creston, IA 50801
Director	Tony Kaska	Midwest Heritage Bank, 3580 EP True Parkway, West Des
		Moines, IA 50265
Director	Brad Lane	1015 Market Street, Gowrie, IA 50543
Director	Todd Langenfeld	Farmers Trust & Savings Bank, 122 Main Street, Earling, IA 51530
Director	Terry E. Latham	Laurens State Bank, 102 S. Third Street, Laurens, IA 50554
Director	Clair Lensing	Security State Bank, 933 16th St SW, Waverly, IA 50677
Director	Todd Link, Sr.	Dupaco Community Credit Union, P.O. Box 179, Dubuque, IA

52004

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Robert Meyer	Wayland State Bank, 301 S. Main Street, Mount Pleasant, IA 52641
Director	Roger P Murphy	5705 Valley Road, Ames, IA 50014
Director	D. Douglas Rice	Security National Bank, 605 Pierce St, Sioux City, IA 51102
Director	George Schneidermann	Frontier Bank, 301 1st Ave, Rock Rapids, IA 51246
Director	Peg Scott	214 South First Street, Greenfield, IA 50849
Director	Dwight Seegmiller	Hills Bank & Trust Co, 131 Main St, Hills, IA 52235
Director	Mike Skokan	5820 Westown, Parkway, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Director	Robert Steen	Bridge Community Bank, 302 Hwy 1 SE, Mount Vernon, IA 52314
Director	Kevin Swalley	GNB Bank, 529 G Ave, Grundy Center, IA 50638
Director	Keith Welling	Community Bank, 1401 North Jefferson, Indianola, IA 50125
Director	Larry Winum	Glenwood State Bank, 32 N Walnut St, Glenwood, IA 51534
Director	Jeff Gribben	First Citizens National bank, 2601 Fourth Street, SW, P.O. Box
		1708, Mason City, IA 50402-1708

Signatures

Signature Adam Steimel POA