Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		ITS, INC. 0879910 Iowa 2/20/2014 12:00:00 AM 5/14/2018 10:59:35 PM \$15.00			
Principal Offic	e		TEDEST		
6700 PIONEER JOHNSTON, IA	PARKWAY	- Jun			
Registered Ag	ent Name/Addre	55			
C T CORPORA 306 W. MAIN S SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, H	TION SYSTEM TREET			2	
Current Office	rs				
President	Paul Waltz Todd Lange	nfold	6700 Pioneer Parkway Johnston Iowa 50 Farmers Trust & Savings Bank 122 Main		rling lowo
Secretary	Tout Lange	meiu	51530		ning iowa
Treasurer	easurer Todd Langenfeld		Farmers Trust & Savings Bank 122 Main Street Earling Iowa 51530		
Directore		1623	A AA BE CASE SI		
Directors	Ctove Albre	aht	City State Deals 201 Main Street Nerwells	Jaura 500	44
Director	Steve Albre Robert Becl		City State Bank 801 Main Street Norwalk Iowa 50211 Guaranty Bank 302 Third Ave. SE Cedar Rapids Iowa 54206		
Director	Heidi Dixon		Citizens State Bank 808 Third Ave Sheldon Iowa 51201		
Director	Dave Cale		Financial Plus Credit Union 1831-25th Street West Des Moines Iowa 50266		
Director	Lynn "Tutt" Fuller		Dubuque Bank & Trust Company 1398 Central Avenue Dubuque Iowa 52001		
Director	John Henk		Midewestone Bank 102 S. Clinton Street Iowa City Iowa 52240		
Director	Todd Langenfeld		6700 Pioneer Parkway Johnston Iowa 50131		
Director	Kevin Swalley		6700 Pioneer Parkway Johnston Iowa 50131		
Director	Clair Lensing		Security State Bank 933 16th St SW Waverly Iowa 50677		
Director Director	D. Douglas Rice Dwight Seegmiller		Security National Bank 605 Pierce St Sioux City Iowa 51102 Hills Bank & Trust Co 131 Main St Hills Iowa 52235		
Director			Frontier Bank 301 1st Ave Rock Rapids Iowa 52235		
Director	•		First Citizens National Bank 2601 4th St SW Mason City Iowa 50402		
Director	Keith Wellin	g	Community Bank 1401 North Jefferson Indianola Iowa 50125		
Director	Kurt R. Henstorf		First Heritage Bank 801 S. Fremont Shenandoah Iowa 51601		
Director	5		Glenwood State Bank 32 N Walnut St Glenwood Iowa 51534		
Director Director	,		Maxwell State Bank 122 Main Street Max First National Bank 101 W. Adams Cresto		

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Robert Meyer	Wayland State Bank 301 S. Main Street Mount Pleasant Iowa 52641				
Director	Robert Steen	Bridge Community Bank 302 Hwy 1 SE Mount Vernon Iowa 52314				
Director	Terry E. Latham	Laurens State Bank 102 S. Third Street Laurens Iowa 50554				
Director	Tim Kintner	Bankers Trust 453 7th St Des Moines Iowa 50309				
Director	Todd Link	Dupaco Community Credit Union 3999 Pennsylvania Ave Dubuque lowa 52002				
Director	Tony Kaska	Midwest Heritage Bank 3580 EP True Parkway West Des Moines Iowa 50265				
Signatures	9					
Signature Title	Collin Giles					
The	Power of Attorney					