Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company CHURCH, INC. Company ID Date Filed Fee OWENSBORO CUMBERLAND PRESBYTERIAN

0653409.09.99999 2/3/2007 3:53:43 PM \$4.00

Principal Office

Registered Agent

910 BOOTH AVENUE OWENSBORO, KY 42301 JONATHAN LEOHR 910 BOOTH AVENUE OWENSBORO, KY 42301

Officers

President	Hugh C Sturgeon	910 Booth Ave. Owensboro, KY 42301
Secretary	Ken Davis	910 Booth Ave. Owensboro, KY 42301
Vice President	Jonathan Leohr	910 Booth Ave. Owensboro, KY 42301
Treasurer	Janet May Catron	910 Booth Ave. Owensboro, KY 42301

Directors

Director	Tim McGuire	910 Booth Ave. Owensboro KY 42301
Director	Richard King	910 Booth Ave. Owensboro KY 42301
Director	Tim Taylor	910 Booth Ave. Owensboro KY 42301
Director	Keith Conklin	910 Booth Ave. Owensboro KY 42301
Director	Debbie Peabody	910 Booth Ave. Owensboro KY 42301
Director	Glenn Muffett	910 Booth Ave. Owensboro KY 42301
Director	Tony Howard	910 Booth Ave. Owensboro KY 42301
Director	Hugh Sturgeon	910 Booth Ave. Owensboro KY 42301
Director	Jonathan Leohr	910 Booth Ave. Owensboro KY 42301
Director	Byron Lester	910 Booth Ave. Owensboro KY 42301

Signatures

Signature	Janet M. Catron
Title	Treasurer