## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0582389 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 8/2/2011 9:59:13 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	I		<u> </u>
Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	05823 Kentu 3/29/2	cky 004 12:00:00 AM 11 9:59:13 AM	
Principal Office		STED WE STATES	
% DANIEL J. MA` 4029 FREDERICA OWENSBORO, H	A ST		
Registered Ager	t Name/Address		
DANIEL J. MAY 4029 FREDERICA OWENSBORO, P	A ST.		Ch
Current Officers			
President President Treasurer Vice President	David Preston Josh Fulkerson Will Zik David Fortner Goc	2600 Lewis Lane Owensboro, KY 3788 US Hwy 431 N Calhoun, KY 4839 Millers Mill Road Owensboro, ke 315 Main Street Owensboro, KY	кү
Directors	Sill and the second sec	19/ OCAL - FOR STA	
Director Director Director	Danny May Greg Rose WILL ZIK	4029 Frederica St. Owensboro, KY 4029 Frederica St. Owensboro, KY 4029 Frederica St. Owensboro, KY	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Will Zi Treasi		