## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 10602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	KIWANIS CI 0866784 Kentucky 9/10/2013 12 6/20/2019 2 \$15.00		VC.
Principal Office		TED ST ST	
199 EASTWIND P			
BOWLING GREEN	N, KY 42103		
Registered Agent KEVIN M. LAUGH			
199 EASTWIND P			41
BOWLING GREEN			
Current Officers			
President	Lisa Rice	1414 Horseshoe Bend Rd, Morgantown, H	
Secretary Treasurer	Kevin Laughlin	199 Eastwind PL, Bowling Green KY 4210	
Treasurer	Greg Seaton	3344 Beverly Ct, Bowling Green, KY 4210	J4
Directors		DED WE FRANK	
Director	David Doran	PO Box 13, Bowling Green KY 42102-001	13
Director	Janie Hurt	PO Box 13, Bowling Green KY 42102-001	13
Director	Jacqueline Peterson	PO Box 13, Bowling Green KY 42102-001	
Director	Drew Byers	PO Box 13, Bowling Green KY 42102-001	
Director	Gregg Farrell	PO Box 13, Bowling Green KY 42102-001	
Director	Jon House Jeremy Jones	PO Box 13, Bowling Green KY 42102-001 PO Box 13, Bowling Green KY 42102-001	
Director	Justin Manship	PO Box 13, Bowling Green KY 42102-001 PO Box 13, Bowling Green KY 42102-001	
Director	Charles Ewan	PO Box 13, Bowling Green KY 42102-001	
Director	Doug Foster	PO Box 13, Bowling Green KY 42102-001	
Director	Heather Hawkins	PO Box 13, Bowling Green KY 42102-001	
Director	Dale Wiley	PO Box 13, Bowling Green KY 42102-001	
Director	Rebecca Stone	PO Box 13, Bowling Green KY 42102-001	IJ
[			
County:	Warren		
Business size:	Large		
Business type:	Other		
Signatures			
Signature	Kevin M. La	ughlin	
Title	Secretary		