## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0733277 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/29/2011 8:05:15 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		MARSHALL COUNTY DUGOUT CLUB, INC. 0733277 Kentucky 7/6/2009 12:00:00 AM 6/29/2011 8:05:15 AM \$15.00			
Principal Office			50 0 N ( S S )		
2057 US HWY 68 BENTON, KY 420		Y JR			
Registered Agen	t Name/Addres	ss			
DENNIS R. FOUS 2057 US HWY 68 BENTON, KY 420	ST ST			UC	
<b>Current Officers</b>					
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Dennis Foust Wendy Luebker Kim Riley Craig Johnson		30 Temple Lane, Benton, KY 42025 3261 Benton-Birmingham Rd. Benton, KY 42025 230 E. 26th St., Benton, KY 42025 Benton, KY 42025		
Directors					
Director Director Director Director Director Director	Wendy Luebker Dennis Foust Craig Johnson Billy Thorpe Cheri Woodruff Kim Riley		3261 Benton-Birmingham Rd. Benton, KY 42025 30 Temple Lane, Benton, KY 42025 Benton, KY 42025 416 High School Rd. Benton, KY 42025 Benton, KY 42025 230 E. 26th St., Benton, KY 42025		
Signatures					
Signature Title		Dennis R. Fous President	t		

NARP