Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0552577 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/27/2011 11:50:35 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed:		CALDWELL-LYON PARTNERSHIP, INC. 0552577 Kentucky 1/22/2003 12:00:00 AM 6/27/2011 11:50:35 PM \$15.00			
Principal Office			ED STATES		
108 EAST COUR PRINCETON, KY		y Jn			
Registered Agent Name/Address					
B TODD WETZEL 108 EAST COUR PRINCETON, KY	T SQUARE				
Current Officers					
Vice Chairman Chairman Secretary Treasurer	B. Todd Wetzel John Humphries Charles Lovell Robert Hayes		108 East Court Square, Princeton, Kentucky 42445 304 East Legion Drive, Princeton, Kentucky 42445 100 Medical Center Drive, Princeton, Kentucky 42445 P.O. Box 379, Princeton, Kentucky 42445		
Directors					
Director Director	B. Todd Wetzel John Evans John Humphries Gale Cherry Brock Thomas Nancy Slaton Betty Cook Wade White Brent Bugg Jeff McDaniels Robert Hayes Charles Lovell Elbert Bennett Dean Hughes		 108 East Court Square, Princeton, Kentucky 42445 404 Magnolia Drive, Princeton, Kentucky 42445 304 East Legion Drive, Princeton, Kentucky 42445 206 East Market Street, Princeton, Kentucky 42445 Judge-Executive, Courthouse, Princeton, Kentucky 42445 City Hall, Eddyville, Kentucky 42038 11081 South Jefferson Street, Princeton, Kentucky 42445 Judge-Executive, Courthouse, Eddyville, Kentucky 42038 P.O. Box 135, Fredonia, Kentucky 42411 111 West Washington Street, Princeton, Kentucky 42445 P. O. Box 379, Princeton, Kentucky 42445 100 Medical Center Drive, Princeton, Kentucky 42445 90 Old Mexico Road, Fredonia, Kentucky 42411 208 Cedar Creek Road, Princeton, Kentucky 42445 		
Signature	B. Todd Wetzel				
Title		Vice Chairman			

NARP