## **Commonwealth of Kentucky** Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0010675 Michael G. Adams **KY Secretary of State** Received and Filed 4/21/2021 6:05:17 PM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# **Annual Report Online Filing**

**ARP** 

Company: THE COMMITTEE OF 101

Company ID: 0010675 State of origin: Kentucky

2/1/1968 12:00:00 AM Formation date: Date filed: 4/21/2021 6:05:17 PM

Fee: \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

P. O. BOX 101

LEXINGTON, KY 40588

Registered Agent Name/Address

CHARLES E. HIGGINBOTHAM 305 MISSION HILL CT. LEXINGTON, KY 40511

#### **Current Officers**

President CHARLES HIGGINBOTHAM 305 Mission Hills Ct, Lexington, KY 40511 Secretary Joel Vincent 210 Casa Landa Way, Winchester, KY 40391

Treasurer **David Woods** 112 Sena Way, Richmond, KY 40475

Vice President TOM DELUCA 216 Daylily Drive, Nicholasville, KY 40356 KY 40356

#### **Directors**

Director	Rex Payne	107 Laurenbrook Drive, Nicholasville, KY 40356
Director	NORBERT METZMEIER	10513 Sunlight Lane, Louisville, KY 40272
Director	DAVID WALLACE	1015Man O War Drive, Frankfort, KY 40601
Director	Ron Stanfield	100 Cornell Drive, Apt 103, Nicholasville,, KY 40356
Director	KENNY BARKER	107 Pebble Beach Drive, Georgetown, KY 40324
Director	Charles Dyer	PO Box 215, Cattelettsburg, KY 41129
Director	PJ Caniff	1060 Radford Drive, Russell, KY 41169
Director	Doug Botkin	1324 Fenwick Road, Lexington, KY 40515
Director	Ted Long	131 Belair Drive, Frankfort, KY 40601
Director	Lee Morrison	1637 Old Leestown Road, Lexington, KY 40511

### **Signatures**

Signature David Woods Title Treasurer