Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0562172 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/16/2015 5:27:12 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0562172 Kentucky 6/17/2003	IC DEVELOPMENT FOR SPENCER COUNTY, INC. 12:00:00 AM 5:27:12 PM	
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
308 WASHINGTO TAYLORSVILLE,			
Registered Ager	nt Name/Address		
JOAN A. SMITH 308 WASHINGTO TAYLORSVILLE,		G	
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	David Young Joan Smith Joan Smith Dennis Eisenback	512 Johnson Lane, Taylorsville, KY 40071 308 Washington Street, Taylorsville, KY 40071 308 Washington Street, Taylorsville, KY 40071 574 Delta Road, Taylorsville, KY 40071	
Directors		LO WE	
Director Director Director	BJ Smith Mike Driscoll Annette King	Taylorsville, Kentucky 40071 Taylorsville, Kentucky 40071 Taylorsville, Kentucky 40071	
Signatures			
Signature	Joan Smit	h	

Title

Secretary/Treasurer