Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0562172 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/22/2011 12:19:04 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FOR SPENCER COUNTY, INC.

Company ID: 0562172 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 6/17/2003 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/22/2011 12:19:04 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

88 E MAIN STREET PO BOX 506 TAYLORSVILLE, KY 40071

Registered Agent Name/Address

ANNETTE KING 88 EAST MAIN ST. PO BOX 506

TAYLORSVILLE, KY 40071

Current Officers

President David Young 512 Johnson Lane
Secretary Joan Smith 308 Washington Street
Treasurer Joan Smith 308 Washington Street
Vice President Dennis Eisenback 574 Delta Road

Directors

Director Martha Layne Collins Taylorsville, Kentucky 40071
Director BJ Smith Taylorsville, Kentucky 40071
Director Mike Driscoll Taylorsville, Kentucky 40071

Signatures

Signature Annette King
Title Executive Director