# Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

### This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company COUNTY, INC. Company ID Date Filed Fee

#### **Principal Office**

88 E MAIN STREET PO BOX 506 TAYLORSVILLE, KY 40071

# Officers

PresidentJack ProctorSecretaryDavid YoungTreasurerDavid YoungVice PresidentTerry Skaggs

### Directors

Director	Martha Layne Collins	88 East Main Taylorsville KY
Director	Joan Smith	88 East Main Taylorsville KY
Director	Dennis Eisenback	88 East Main Taylorsville KY
Director	Annette King	88 East Main Taylorsville KY

# Signatures

Signature Title Annette King Executive Director

#### ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FOR SPENCER

0562172.09.99999 4/28/2008 10:56:48 AM \$4.00

#### **Registered Agent**

ANNETTE KING 88 EAST MAIN ST. PO BOX 506 TAYLORSVILLE, KY 40071

> 88 East MainTaylorsville, KY 88 East Main Taylorsville, KY 88 East Main Taylorsville, KY

> 88 East Main Taylorsville, KY 88 East Main Taylorsville, KY