## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0513766 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/30/2011 12:04:30 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N Secretary	. Walker ⁄ of State	Annual Panart	
P. O. B Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.	ox 1150 740602-1150 64-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0513766 Delaware		
Principal Office		TEU WE STAR	
C/O W6S DAYTO 3155 ELBEE RD SUITE 102 DAYTON, OH 45	O'		
Registered Agent Name/Address			
CSC LAWYERS 421 WEST MAIN FRANKFORT, K		E CO.	CR
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer	SCOTT A SCHAPKER BENJAMIN G FRY BENJAMIN G FRY	EVANSVILLE, IN DAYTON, OH DAYTON, OH	
Directors		2 CAR TARY Sul	
Director Director Director Director	SCOTT SCHAPKER RONALD BOHANNON MONTE SALSMAN Thomas M Schleisner	EVANSVILLE, IN DAYTON, OH DAYTON, OH Janesville, WI	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Benjamin G Secretary/Tr		

PARP