Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov					
		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	,	MEMORIAL BAF 0034966 Kentucky 5/14/1958 12:00 6/27/2011 11:03: \$15.00	:00 AM		
Principal Office					
906 MAIN ST. MURRAY, KY 420 Registered Agent		S			
OATMAN FARLEY 906 MAIN ST. MURRAY, KY 420				6	
Current Officers					
Secretary Treasurer	Martha Lass Ellen Dale		906 main street, murray, ky 42071 906 Main Street, Murray, KY 42071		
Directors	E C		Do EAL/Alla		
Director Director Director	OATMAN FA Reggie Key MIKE BASIA	12 19 10 m	906 main street, murray, ky 42071 906 main street, murray, ky 42071 906 main street, murray,ky 42071		
Signatures			2 2		
Signature Title		Martha Lassiter Secretary			