Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

NARP 0604857 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/21/2011 12:12:22 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	I.		
Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	EASTERN KE 0604857 Kentucky 1/31/2005 12: 6/21/2011 12: \$15.00		IC.
Principal Office		TEU ST	
POST OFFICE B CAMPTON, KY 4			
Registered Ager	nt Name/Address		
DAVID MUSSER	HINGTON STREET		G
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	JEFF SPRALDING LINDA SMITH TOM DANT CHARLOTTE GILLUM	1283 Pine Hill Rd., Jeffersonville, K PO BOX 557 PO Box 557 Beattyvill 560 Clifty School Rd., Campton, KY 2447 ROYALTON RD., Salyersville,	e, KY 41311 ′ 41301
Directors		CO WL	
Director Director Director Director	Joe Bowen VICKI KIDD GARY CHANEY Glenn Duff	PO Box 425 Stanton, KY 40380 2292 SOUTH HWY 27, Somerset, H 410 NATURAL BRIDGE, Slade, KY 315 Old KY 15, Campton, KY 4130	40376
Signatures			
Signature Title	Jeff Spradling President		