Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0627355 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/15/2012 3:14:09 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
			I
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	062735 Kentuc 12/12/2	ky 2005 12:00:00 AM 212 3:14:09 AM	D.
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
391 EAST MAPLI P.O. BOX 577 SALYERSVILLE,			
Registered Agen WAYNE MEADE, 391 EAST MAPLE P.O. BOX 577 SALYERSVILLE,	JR. E STREET		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	Wayne Meade Lindsey Meade James Meade	P.O. Box 577 Salyersville, Ky. 41465 349 Thomas Br.Rd. Flat Gap, Ky. 41219 223 Ross Br., Flat Gap, Ky. 41219	9
Directors	SI I	2000 and a de sal	
Director Director Director	Wayne Meade James Meade Lindsey Meade	P.O. Box 577 Salyersville. Ky. 41465 223 Ross Br. Flat Gap, Ky. 41219 349 Thomas Br. Rd., Flat Gap, Ky. 412	19
Signatures			
Signature	Wavne	Meade	

Title

Wayne Mead President NARP