Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0627355 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/22/2011 5:56:10 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0627355 Kentucky 12/12/200	MEADE AND SARAH MEADE CEMETERY, IN 05 12:00:00 AM 1 5:56:10 PM	IC.
Principal Office			
391 EAST MAPLE P.O. BOX 577 SALYERSVILLE,			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
WAYNE MEADE, 391 EAST MAPLE P.O. BOX 577 SALYERSVILLE,	ESTREET		
Current Officers			<i>≓ </i>
President Secretary Vice President	Wayne Meade Lindsey Meade James Meade	P.O. Box 577 Salyersville, Ky. 41465 349 Thomas Br.Rd. Flat Gap, Ky. 4121 223 Ross Br., Flat Gap, Ky. 41219	9
Directors			
Director Director Director	Wayne Meade James Meade Lindsey Meade	P.O. Box 577 Salyersville. Ky. 41465 223 Ross Br. Flat Gap, Ky. 41219 349 Thomas Br. Rd., Flat Gap, Ky. 412	219
Signatures			

Signature Title

Wayne Meade President