Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0046152 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/18/2011 4:09:34 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed:		THE SALT LICK DEPOSIT BANK 0046152 Kentucky 9/21/1901 12:00:00 AM 5/18/2011 4:09:34 PM \$15.00			
Principal Office					
121 MAIN ST. P. O. BOX 157 SALT LICK, KY 403710157					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
FBT LLC LEXINGTON 2700 LEXINGTON FINANCIAL CENTER LEXINGTON, KY 40507					
Current Officers					
President	Ernie Dolihit	e	121 Main Street, Salt Lick, Ky. 403	71	
Directors			DR. EN Alto		
Director Director Director Director Director Director	Paula R Hughes Luther Deaton, Jr Floyd Jack Ison Mike Tearney		180 Caney Ave. Salt Lick, Ky 40371 P.O. Box 1169, Owingsville, Ky. 40360 2186 Cave Hill Drive, Lexington, Ky. 40503 232 West High St, Mt. Sterling, Ky. 40353 121 Main Street, Salt Lick Ky 40371 121 Main Street, Salt Lick Ky 40371		
Signatures					
Signature Title		Matthew Frank Financial Planning Officer			