Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company Company ID Date Filed Fee

THE SALT LICK DEPOSIT BANK 0046152.09.99999 6/28/2007 8:47:02 PM \$15.00

Principal Office

Registered Agent

121 MAIN ST. P. O. BOX 157 SALT LICK, KY 403710157 FBT LLC LEXINGTON 2700 LEXINGTON FINANCIAL CENTER LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Officers

President	Ernie Dolihite	121 Main Street, Salt Lick, Ky. 40371
Secretary	Gary L Coyle	2132 Rollingdale, Lexington, Ky.j 40503

Directors

Director	Brad Frizzell	180 Caney Ave. Salt Lick, Ky 40371
Director	Paula R Hughes	P.O. Box 1169, Owingsville, Ky. 40360
Director	Luther Deaton, Jr	2186 Cave Hill Drive, Lexington, Ky. 40503
Director	Floyd Jack Ison	232 West High St, Mt. Sterling, Ky. 40353
Director	Kenneth J Smith	504 Skaggs Road, Mt. Sterling, Ky. 40351

Signatures

Signature	Patricia Price
Title	Treasurer