# Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

# This Annual Report was submitted electronically

**Company** THE SALT LICK DEPOSIT BANK

**Company ID** 0046152.09.99999

**Date Filed** 7/12/2005 **Fee** \$15.00

# **Principal Office**

### **Registered Agent**

121 MAIN ST. FBT LLC LEXINGTON
P. O. BOX 157 2700 LEXINGTON FINANCIAL CENTER
SALT LICK, KY 403710157 LEXINGTON, KY 40507

#### **Officers**

Treasurer	Patricia Price	632 Crumbaugh Road, Georgetown, Ky. 40324
Secretary	Gary L Coyle	2132 Rollingdale, Lexington, Ky.j 40503
President	Ernie Dolihite	121 Main Street, Salt Lick, Ky. 40371

#### **Directors**

Director	Brad Frizzell	180 Caney Ave. Salt Lick, Ky 40371
Director	Paula R Hughes	P.O. Box 1169, Owingsville, Ky. 40360
Director	Luther Deaton, Jr	2186 Cave Hill Drive, Lexington, Ky. 40503
Director	Floyd Jack Ison	232 West High St, Mt. Sterling, Ky. 40353
Director	Kenneth J Smith	504 Skaggs Road, Mt. Sterling, Ky. 40351

# **Signatures**

Signature Patricia P. Price

Title CFO