Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 40602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0641645 Kentucky	2:00:00 AM :56:00 PM	
		TED WE SA	
Principal Office			
4521 NEW GLASGOW ROAD SCOTTSVILLE, KY 42164			
SCOTTSVILLE, K	1 42104		3
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
TROY HARSTON 4521 NEW GLASGOW ROAD			
SCOTTSVILLE, K			
, , , , , , , , , , , ,			
Current Officers			
President	TROY HARSTON	4521 new glasgow rd scottsvile ky 4	12164
Vice President	JENA HARSTON	4521 new glasgow rd scottsvile ky 4	
	CG C		
Signatures		VIDE SA AND	
Signature	Jena Harsto	on SEU WE	
Title	vice preside	ent	