Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0539439 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/22/2011 12:28:48 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: COMMUNITY MEDICAL CARE, INC.

Company ID: 0539439
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 6/24/2002 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/22/2011 12:28:48 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

200 SOUTH RACE STREET GLASGOW, KY 42141

Registered Agent Name/Address

DR BHARAT MODY 201 PROFESSIONAL PARK DRIVE GLASGOW, KY 42141

Current Officers

Chairman	Jannell Pedigo	2085 S. Broadway Glasgow KY 42141
Treasurer	Jannell Pedigo	2085 BROADWAYGLASGOW KY 42141
Vice President	Jeff Constant	909 West Main Street, Glasgow KY 42141

Directors

Director	CAROLYN MCKINLEY	106 CENTRAL AVENUE, GLASGOW KY 42141
Director	BRENT WRIGHT	1325 N. RACE STREET, GLASGOW KY 42141
Director	BRENDA CHANEY	555 TROJAN TRAIL GLASGOW, KY 42141
Director Director	WILLIAM GRAVELY Freddie Travis	1330 N RACE ST GLASGOW KY 42141 110 WINGATE STGLASGOW KY 42141
Director	Becky Hensley	101 State Avenue, Ste C, Glasgow Ky 42141
Director	Bharat Mody	201 N. Professional Park Drive, Glasgow, KY 42141
Director	William Twyman	190 Whitney Woods Rd, Cave City, KY 42127
Director	Jim Lee	108 Ridgecrest Avenue, Glasgow, KY 42141
Director	Jan Stuart	505 W. Cherry St, Glasgow, KY 42141
Director	Davie Greer	117 N. Public Square, GLasgow, KY 42141
Director	Bill Myers	103 Douglas Dr., Glasgow, KY 42141
Director	Bobby Bunnell	209 Whippoorwill, Glasgow, KY 4214
Director	Dennis Smith	800 Cleveland Ave, Glasgow, KY 42141
Director	Laura Belcher	1304 N. Race Street, GLasgow, KY 42141
Director	Patsye Witty	571 Steeplechase Rd, Glasgow, KY 42141
Director	Rhonda Trautman	126 E. Public Square, Glasgow, KY 42141
Director	Sheila Hunt	109 Sherry Drive, Glasgow, KY 42141

Signatures

SignatureTina CombsTitleCoordinator