Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0046731 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/24/2011 4:23:36 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
http://www.sos.ky.gov					
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		SEVERNS VALL 0046731 Kentucky 4/27/1954 12:00 2/24/2011 4:23:3 \$15.00			
Principal Office	14		E STA		
1100 RING ROAD		26		-	
Registered Agen	t Name/Addres	s		3	
MIKE BYERS 1100 RING ROAD ELIZABETHTOW		30		5	
Current Officers					
Chairman President Vice President	Greg Smith Wayne Moor Kevin Ryan	e	106 Iowa Ct, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 506 Maryland Ct, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 912 St. John Road, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701		
Directors	2		DED WE THAT		
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Larry Adwell Christy McElfresh Jason Whitsell Karen Rich Tommy Bradbury Matt Hess Marnell Knight Donnie Gosser Jeff Camp		282 Hollow Bridge Dr, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 306 Pleasant Colony Dr, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 100 Patrick Ct, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 1015 Driftwood Ln, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 250 Hayden School Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 107 Deer Grove Ct, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 250 Bryan St, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 4335 Shepherdsville Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 171 Raintree Dr, Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Signatures					
Signature Title		Mike Byers Financial Record	ds Administrator		