Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

	I.		
Elaine N. W Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	THE SHIR 0559525 Kentucky 5/5/2003 12 3/12/2011 4 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE ST	
132 SOUTH MAIN STREET			
HARLAN, KY 40831			
		(E)	
Registered Agent Name/Address			
SIDNEY B. DOUGLAS 117 SOUTH SECOND STREET PO DRAWER 839 HARLAN, KY 40831			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Eddie G. Greene Sheralin A. Greene Eddie G. Greene Sheralin A. Greene	132 South Main Street, Harlan, KY 40 132 South Main Street, Harlan, KY 40 132 South Main Street, Harlan, KY 40 132 South Main Street, Harlan, KY 40)831)831
Directors		Plan Loso Stall	
Director	Eddie G. Greene	132 South Main Street, Harlan, KY 40	831
Signatures			
Signature	Eddie Gree	ene	
Title	President		