Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	THE HILL AND 0023222 Kentucky 5/23/1966 12:00 2/15/2020 7:41: \$15.00		
Principal Office		ED STATES	
270 JARBOE RD CAMPBELLSVILLE	E, KY 42718		
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
CAROLYN WOOLI 790 JARBOE ROA CAMPBELLSVILLE	DRIDGE	C C	
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	DEAN STAUFFER Pam Thompson CAROLYN WOOLDRIDGE JUSTIN WOOLDRIDGE	84 EVERGREEN ROAD, ELKHORN, KY 427 1411 Sallie Ray Pike Raywick, KY 40060 270 JARBOE ROAD, CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 2255 W. FINLEY RIDGE ROAD, CAMPBELL	Y 42718
Directors		DED WE	
Director Director Director Director Director Director	Missy Cook Phillip Cook Karen Luttrell Doug Thompson Eddie Kelsay Richard Wooldridge	4259 Liberty Road, Columbia Ky 42728 114 Pine top Road, Columbia KY 42528 P O Box 134 Dunnville Ky 42728 1411 Sally Ray Pike Raywick KY 40060 480 Lawhorn Road Columbia KY 42728 270 Jarboe rd Campbellsville Ky 42718	
County: Business size: Business type:	Taylor Small Other		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Pam Thompsor Secretary	1	

NARP