## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0623720 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/21/2011 10:44:08 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1		-
Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	COUNTRY L/ 0623720 Kentucky 10/17/2005 1: 4/21/2011 10: \$15.00		, INC.
Principal Office		TED ST.	
10 BRECKINRIDO FRANKFORT , K			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
GIL MCCARTY 10 BRECKINRIDO FRANKFORT, KY	GE BLVD.		GC
<b>Current Officers</b>			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Rosemary Weddington Carole Kruse Rita Dieruf Henry Green	Frankfort, KY Frankfort, KY Frankfort, KY Frankfort, KY	
Directore		DED WE	
Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Michael Newton Elwood Harris Rosemary Weddington JC Jones John Witt Henry Green Paul Gravely Nancy Watkins Nancy B. Smith	Frankfort, KY Frankfort, KY Frankfort, KY Frankfort, KY Frankfort, KY Frankfort, KY Frankfort, KY Frankfort, KY Frankfort, KY	<u></u>
Signatures			
Signature Title	Carole Kruse Secretary		