Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	TOKEN THRE 0051315 Kentucky 9/7/1965 12:0 4/8/2019 3:18 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TEU	
3439 BRECKINRIE LOUISVILLE, KY 4	OGE LANE		
Registered Agent DIANNA B. TIMPEI 6500 HEMPRIDGE SHELBYVILLE, KY	RMAN		CR
Current Officers	Rolf Provan	2420 Dutahmana Lana Laujavilla K	V 40220
President Directors	Roll Provan	3439 Dutchmans Lane Louisville, K	40220
Director	Erin Fogarty	3439 Dutchmans Lane Louisville, K	Y 40220
Director	George Wright	3439 Dutchmans Lane Louisville, K	
Director	George Raque	3439 Dutchmans Lane Louisville, K	
Director	Vertner Smith Mark Robinson	3439 Dutchmans Lane Louisville, K	
Director Director	Michael Dever	3439 Dutchmans Lane Louisville, K 3439 Dutchmans Lane Louisville, K	
Director	Noreen Fenton	3439 Dutchmans Lane Louisville, K	
Director	Gregory Shade	3439 Dutchmans Lane Louisville, K	
Director	Ann O'Daniel	3439 Dutchmans Lane Louisville, K	
Director	Steven Rozell	3439 Dutchmans Lane Louisville, K	
Director	Sally Thompson	3439 Dutchmans Lane Louisville, K	Y 40220
County:	Jefferson		
Business size:	Small		
Business type:	Other		
Signatures			
Signature	Dianna Timpe	rman	
Title	Executive Dire		