## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0002315 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

4/8/2011 12:16:19 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: AUBURN BANKING COMPANY

Company ID: 0002315
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/20/1929 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/8/2011 12:16:19 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

P. O. BOX 96 AUBURN, KY 42206

Registered Agent Name/Address

JOHN SHEFFIELD 218 W. MAIN ST. AUBURN, KY 42206

**Current Officers** 

President John Sheffield P. O. Box 96, Auburn, Kentucky 42206

**Directors** 

Director Earl Calhoun 4537 Ft. Campbell Blvd., Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director Dr. Jerry Hart 143 Sequoia Trail, Cadiz, KY 42211
Director Mickey Toms 6392 Ft. Campbell Blvd., Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director Martin McElroy 109 S. Morgan ST., Morganfield, KY 42437
Director John Sheffield P.O. Box 96, Auburn, KY 42206

**Signatures** 

Signature John Sheffield Title President