Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0475905 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/29/2011 11:53:57 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: KENTUCKY CHAPTER OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF TAX

PRACTITIONERS, INC.

Company ID: 0475905 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 6/18/1999 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/29/2011 11:53:57 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

12369 SPRING MEADOW DRIVE LOUISVILLE, KY 40229

Registered Agent Name/Address

GREGG E GRAENING 12369 SPRING MEADOW DRIVE LOUISVILLE, KY 40229

Current Officers

President	Gregg E Graening LUTCF	12369 Springmeadow Dr, Louisville KY 40229
Secretary	Melinda J Epperson CPA EA	98 Garvey Ave Ste B, Elsmere KY 41018
Treasurer	Charles Topcik EA	3051 Breckenridge Lane, Louisville KY 40220
Vice President	Martha Nest EA	110 Westview Dr, Bardstown KY 40004

Directors

Director	Donald R Steiner	2947 S Seventh St Rd, Louisville KY 40256
Director	Susan Floyd EA	3933 Clarks River Rd, Paducah KY 42003
Director	Brian W Denham	1450 Leestown Road, Lexington, KY 40511
Director	Norman Tyree	3166 Custer Dr Ste 101, Lexington KY 40517
Director	Stephen Boyd CPA	171 Imperial Way, Nicholasville KY 40356
Director	Theodore Monroe CPA	1587 Lannock Dr, Danville KY 40422
Director	Greg McCoy	1238 Hurstbourne Lane Suite 220, Louisville KY 40222

Signatures

Signature Gregg E Graening

Title Registered Agent & President