Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0736403 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 8/25/2011 12:32:18 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State < 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0736403 Kentuck 8/10/200		
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
93 ALLBURN STF MCCARR, KY 415		STAR OF Z	
Registered Agen MELISSA DOTSC 93 ALLBURN STF MCCARR, KY 415			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	Melissa Dotson Marsha Williams June Chapman	93 Allburn Street, McCarr, KY 41544 44 Mullen Left Fork, Stone, KY 41567 5610 Pond Creek Road, Pinsonfork, KY	Y 41555
Directors		DED WE	
Director Director Director	Melissa Dotson June Chapman Marsha Williams	93 Allburn Street, McCarr, KY 41544 5610 Pond Creek Road, Pinsonfork, KY 44 Mullen Left Fork, Stone, KY 41567	Ύ 41555
<u>Signatures</u> Signature Title	Marsha Secreta	Williams ry	