# Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

## This Annual Report was submitted electronically

**Company** MUNICIPAL WATER AND WASTEWATER

ASSOCIATION OF KENTUCKY, INC.

**Company ID** 0615303.09.99999 **Date Filed** 5/9/2007 10:24:06 AM

**Fee** \$4.00

## **Principal Office**

### **Registered Agent**

110 A. East Todd Street FRANKFORT, KY 40601

MIKE BETHUREM 104 BATTLE ALLEY FRANKFORT , KY 40604-4191

#### **Officers**

President	Mike Nickell	105 E. Main Street, Morehead, KY 40351
Treasurer	Donald Blackburn	P.O. Box 926, Berea, KY 40403

### **Directors**

Director	Randal Young	P.O. Box 1600, Barbourville, KY 40906
Director	Michael Gardner	P.O. Box 10300, Bowling Green, KY 42102
Director	Stephen Corbitt	P.O. Box 1839, Ashland, KY 41105
Director	George Greenwell	P.O. Box 368, Bardstown, KY 40004
Director	Larry Hazlett	P.O. Box 290, Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
Director	John Thomas	118 S Proctor Knott Ave, Lebanon, KY 40033
Director	Bob Casher	525 High Street, Paris, KY 40361
Director	Guearldain Prewitt	P.O. Box 119, Williamsburg, KY 40769
Director	Robet Riddle	P.O. Box 640, Georgetown, KY 40324
Director	Gerald Haney	671 South State Hwy 7, Grayson, KY 41143
Director	Bruce Shipley	111 5th Street, Henderson, KY 42420
Director	Lennis Hale	P.O. Box 628, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	Randy Bingham	P.O. Box 918, London, KY 40743
Director	David Pearce	33 N Maysville Street, Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
Director	Tom Calkins	P.O. Box 450, Nicholasville, KY 40034
Director	Glen Anderson	P.O. Box 2377, Paducah, KY 42002
Director	Larry Hearld	P.O. Box 630, Paintsville, KY 41240
Director	Chris Whitaker	P.O. Box 700, Richmond, KY 40476
Director	Tom Doyle	1059 Washington St, Shelbyville, KY 40016
Director	Vernon Azevedo	P.O. Box 4177, Winchester, KY 40392
Director	Ronald Herd	901 S. Mian Street, Corbin, KY 40701
Director	Warner Caines	P.O. Box 308, Frankfort, KY 40602
Director	Mike Nickell	105 E Main Street, Morehead, KY 40351
Director	Donald Blackburn	P.O. Box 926, Berea, KY 40403
Director	Kerry Fowler	P.O. Box 1465, Cadiz, KY 42211
Director	Doug Beckham	P.O. Box 147, Williamstown, KY 41097
Director	Russ Rose	203 South Walnut Street, La Grange, KY 40031

# **Signatures**

Signature Title Elizabeth P. Marshall Executive Director