Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0024101 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/11/2011 3:15:00 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	00241 Kentud 8/20/1	cky 904 12:00:00 AM 011 3:15:00 PM	
Principal Office		TED WE ST.	
311 5TH STREET PAINTSVILLE, KY	41240	JAN BERN	
Registered Agent Name/Address			
JAN J. PATTON 311 5TH STREET PAINTSVILLE, KY 41240			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Jan J. Patton Harriet H. Johnson Harriet H. Johnson Harriet H. Johnson	311 5Th STREET, PAINTSVILLE, KY 4	1240 1240
Directors		SO WE	
Director Director	Jan J. Patton Harriet H. Johnson	311 5TH STREET,PAINTSVILLE,KY 4 311 5TH STREET,PAINTSVILLE,KY 4	1240 1240
Signatures			
Signature Title	Robert Attorne	: J. Patton ∋y	